EMC-SOLUTIONS

Universally applicable quality products: simple, tool-free assembly. Unique in the clamping area, shield contact surface and efficiency. Outstanding hold, conductivity and high-frequency derivation. Premium. Made in Germany.

FASTENING SYSTEM

Revolutionary product innovations: cable-friendly, constriction-free hook-and-loop fastening. Reusable, extremely flexible and self-extinguishing. Assembled without tools in next to no time. Exclusively from HEBOTEC: hook-and-loop base for aluminium profiles.

Individualised special solutions

Our core competence: researching, developing and producing customer-specific concepts, solutions and products. We develop prototypes or adapt our standard products to individual requirements, all fields of application and quantities.

We are experts in EMC solutions and fastening systems. Our core competence is the development of customer-specific individualisation. As an owner-operated medium-sized company based in Mössingen, we supply customers around the world.

New product - HEBOFIX 45

The base for hook-and-loop fasteners with clamping foot serves as a gentle installation support of lines, cables and hoses. By a 45° turn possible cable installation parallel or across to the profile.

Read more
Visit us in Munich at automatica

from 19th to 22nd 2018.
We look forward to meet you in hall A5, booth 528.

Read more
CAREER - BECOME A PART OF OUR TEAM!

We look forward to energetic personal growth for our company.

to the situations offered
Fastenings systems: Better price in the set

Benefit from our assorted boxes!

Read more
Mounting video: HEBOFIX base for hook-and-loop fasteners

The installation support for pipes, cables and tubes - ideal in connection with our hook-and-loop tape.

HEBOFIX mounting video at youtube
October 2017: The new catalogue is available!

Find out about our extensive range of fastening systems and EMC.

Download

EMV-Lösungen

Universell einsetzbare Qualitätsprodukte: Einfache, werkzeugfreie Montage. Einzigartig in Klemmbereich, Schirmkontaktfläche und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Herausragend in Halt, Leitfähigkeit und Hochfrequenz-Ableitung. Premium. Made in Germany.

Befestigungssysteme

Revolutionäre Produktinnovationen: Kabelschonende, einschnürfreie Klettbandbefestigung. Wiederverwendbar, äußerst flexibel und selbstverlöschend. Im Handumdrehen werkzeugfrei montiert. Exklusiv von HEBOTEC: Klettbandsockel für Aluprofile.

Individualisierte Sonderlösungen

Unsere Kernkompetenz: Forschen, entwickeln, produzieren von kundenspezifischen Konzepten, Lösungen und Produkten. Wir entwickeln Prototypen oder adaptieren unsere Standardprodukte für individuelle Anforderungen, alle Einsatzgebiete und Stückzahlen.

Wir sind Experten für EMV Lösungen und Befestigungssysteme. Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die Entwicklung von kundenspezifischen Individualisierungen. Als inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Mössingen beliefern wir Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

M12 Steckerhalter für Direktmontage

Der Steckerhalter für Direktmontage dient als Installationshilfe zur sicheren Befestigung von M12 Steckverbindungen. Der Steckerhalter ist anreihbar.

weiterlesen
Betriebsruhe

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Betriebsruhe vom 24.12.2018 bis einschließlich 01.01.2019.
In dieser Zeit erfolgt keine Auftragsbearbeitung und kein Warenversand.

Schirmklammer mit integrierter Zugentlastung

Die Schirmklammer mit integrierter Zugentlastung ist für die Kontaktierung von Kabelschirmen geeignet, die über den Kabelmantel zurückgelegt und mit Schrumpfschlauch und leitendem Metallband gesichert sind.

weiterlesen
HEBOTEC fördert Amateursport

Die Firma HEBOTEC ist neuer Trikotsponsor der Tischtennisabteilung des TV Belsen.

weiterlesen
Juni 2018: DER NEUE PRODUKTKATALOG IST DA!

Informieren Sie sich über unser umfangreiches Sortiment im Bereich Befestigungssysteme und EMV.

DOWNLOAD
DAS MONTAGEVIDEO: HEBOFIX Klettbandsockel

Die Installationshilfe zur schonenden Befestigung von Leitungen, Kabeln und Schläuchen - ideal mit unserem Klettband endlos.

HEBOFIX MONTAGEVIDEO BEI YOUTUBE